• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

SJD Accountancy - returning to quality service standards?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Do not hesitate to contact me for further information such emails as prove if evidenc

SJD accountancy unprofessional services and dishonest commercial relationship
    I have been using SJD accountancy services since 2014 until 2019. Disappointingly during this period, I have been exposed to a lack of professionalism, constructive changes and dishonest commercial relationship.
    It has taken to 2 years to them to set up a direct debit
    SJD has reduced the level of services, charge for services that were included in the package.
    SJD has introduced penalties of 175 pounds for late self-assessments submissions and they don't send any reminder
    SJD tends to delegate all work to their customers.
    SJD hide the fact that they are regulated accountancy company. Check the complaint procedure no third parties involved.
    AVOID IT.

Comment

Originally posted by metalthor View Post
      I have been using SJD accountancy services since 2014 until 2019. Disappointingly during this period, I have been exposed to a lack of professionalism, constructive changes and dishonest commercial relationship.
      SJD has reduced the level of services, charge for services that were included in the package.
      SJD has introduced penalties of 175 pounds for late self-assessments submissions and they don't send any reminder