Recommend Accountancy Firm? Recommend Accountancy Firm?
Posts 1 to 6 of 6

Nervous Newbie

Default Recommend Accountancy Firm?

Hi,

I'm new to the world of contracting, but will soon be starting my first contract job. I'm looking for an accountancy firm for my limited company (something I will soon be creating).

I have a short list which includes SJD and CCA as my current preferred - but also considering InTouch, Cloud9, InniAccounts, KB and ClearSky.

What are people's experience with CCA's 'online book keeping' software? When using CJD how do people get on with their spreadsheet software - or do they just use their own book keeping software?

Does anyone have an idea as to the size and number of clients of the remaining companies in my list?

Does any one have experience with these firms? Any thing I should watch out for?

Andy

Should post faster

Quote Originally Posted by frogboyflips View Post
    Hi,

I'm new to the world of contracting, but will soon be starting my first contract job. I'm looking for an accountancy firm for my limited company (something I will soon be creating).

I have a short list which includes SJD and CCA as my current preferred - but also considering InTouch, Cloud9, InniAccounts, KB and ClearSky.

What are people's experience with CCA's 'online book keeping' software? When using CJD how do people get on with their spreadsheet software - or do they just use their own book keeping software?

Does anyone have an idea as to the size and number of clients of the remaining companies in my list?

Does any one have experience with these firms? Any thing I should watch out for?

Andy
    Hi Andy