• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Weekend plans

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Weekend plans

While I continue to wander around Rome, thankful I'm a contractor so can manage the overspend on what was already a very expensive holiday, what are other people up to ?

This post merely to emphasis that I'm in a 5 star hotel in Rome while you are working today!!!
    merely at clientco for the entertainment

I will be trawling the internet looking for spelling mistakes to correct. And the weekend starts here:

emphasise

Comment

TFA!

This weekend is full of excitement ... well not really.

Tonight - nothing really. Put the kids to bed and watch a film with Mrs MUN maybe. Repair some kit and re-enforce it with leather so I can hang things off the waistcoat if i get the urge.

Tomorrow - beer festival with Mrs MUN, Mini MUN and Micro MUN and then a child's birthday party before doing not much in the evening.

Sunday - niece's birthday party in the day and probably nothing much in the evening. Might continue with the kit repair if Mrs MUN has any marking to do, or start work on a new shield.

I would ask what you were doing but I am not sure I want to know!!!!
      "He's actually ripped" - Jared Padalecki

https://youtu.be/l-PUnsCL590?list=PL...dNeCyi9a&t=615

Comment

Thank you SO much for asking.