PDA

View Full Version : Import/Export Licencing



terotech
14th January 2004, 08:37
Anyone got any useful hints & tips on what is required to obtain one of these ?? I am thinking of 'branching out' into this area and was wondering if anyone had any previous experience of acquiring one of these ??


Many thx,
D

www 1staccountancy biz
14th January 2004, 23:44
Depends on what you are trying to import/export? ;)

Vetran
15th January 2004, 02:08
try talking to Marillionfan - he was doing a bit of this?

terotech
15th January 2004, 09:01
Many thanks, I'll send a PM to MarillionFan, see if he can help.

D