• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Whats that smell?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Whats that smell?

Sat in my garden with a bottle of becks working hard as always (read listening to the radio and messing around on CUK) and low and behold a distinct smell of none regulation cigarettes comes wafting on the breeze...

summer's on its way.. wireless working in a nice beer garden me thinks and where's that smell coming from??
    The proud owner of 125 Xeno Geek Points

I have a home office which I've been using for several years, complete with Daikin air conditioning, extractor fan air cooled server cabinets and fitted furniture. Wireless as well, so today was outside for a few hours coding away.

Just found out that my local in Weybridge has Cloud wireless - woohoo!

Come on the sunny weather and those pints of Youngs!
    If you think my attitude stinks, you should smell my fingers.

Comment

Originally posted by hyperD
      I have a home office which I've been using for several years, complete with Daikin air conditioning, extractor fan air cooled server cabinets and fitted furniture. Wireless as well, so today was outside for a few hours coding away.

Just found out that my local in Weybridge has Cloud wireless - woohoo!

Come on the sunny weather and those pints of Youngs!
      Jolly Farmer or Old Crown? please tell me it ain't the Minnow...
      Call the cops

Comment

I go to the Jolly alot - nice pint of Hop Back beer there: Crop Circle is good.