• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Outsourcing

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Outsourcing

I'm sure that this subject has been done to death here, but I'm a newbie to this forum and if I search for "Outsourc" I get diddly.

I'm interested to read informed debate as to the pros and cons of UK IT outsourcing here?

(I nearly said "cons and cons" but that would've given my position away

"Outsourc"

Try outsource:
    http://forums.contractoruk.com/searc...earchid=383010 (232 results for posts)

Or outsourcing:
    http://forums.contractoruk.com/searc...earchid=383012
    (452 posts)

Links to searches may not work, can't remember if they do or not but try amending your typo and try again.
    my ferret is your ferret

Comment

Originally posted by ferret View Post
      "Outsourc"
      Best Forum Advisor 2014
      Work in the public sector? You can read my FAQ here
      Click here to get 15% off your first year's IPSE membership

Comment

That boy go raaaaaaa
        Copyright (C) BabyBear1 - with thanks to VF for hosting

Comment

Originally posted by [email protected] View Post
          what he said...
          I tell you what - give me your email address and I'll send some useful information over.

Comment

I'm sure that this subject has been done to death here, but I'm a newbie to this forum and if I search for "Outsourc" I get diddly.

I'm interested to read informed debate as to the pros and cons of UK IT outsourcing here?