• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Our brothers are calling....

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Our brothers are calling....

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/ukne...ity-in-UK.html

"I was born as a christian and my family come from a strong christian background. After studying the religion for along time and i studied many other religions such as Sikhism and Islam. I have reverted back to Islam. Islam is the truth and one day all you brothers inshallah will see the light! You need to understant the religion before making a decision. Sorry if i have hurt anyones feelings but most of you here dont know one bit about Islam and your making assumtions!"

Honestly if said person came up to my face and started giving it all he the great and started saying things about the light... i should say

Dam it Britain pick up your heels...
    "Never argue with stupid people, they will drag you down to their level and beat you with experience". Mark Twain

Originally posted by scooterscot View Post

"I was born as a christian and my family come from a strong christian background. After studying the religion for along time and i studied many other religions such as Sikhism and Islam. I have reverted back to Islam. Islam is the truth and one day all you brothers inshallah will see the light! You need to understant the religion before making a decision. Sorry if i have hurt anyones feelings but most of you here dont know one bit about Islam and your making assumtions!"