• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Duller thread:New tale of Bowels

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Duller thread:New tale of Bowels

I had the screaming wildies last week

(\__/)
    (>'.'<)
    ("")("") Born to Drink. Forced to Work

Originally posted by EternalOptimist View Post

Thank you for that.

Comment

I had the runny tulips when I backpacked in India when I was a student; lost 3 stone in 6 weeks.
      And what exactly is wrong with an "ad hominem" argument? Dodgy Agent, 16-5-2014

Comment

Originally posted by EternalOptimist View Post

I wish i could have been there. Diarrhea is my favourite. The no.1.

Comment

Originally posted by Nicky G View Post
          sasguru

Comment

Originally posted by Nicky G View Post

although after 3 or 4 trips to the bowl it does start to resemble a number 1
            Coffee's for closers

Comment

Originally posted by Spacecadet View Post

although after 3 or 4 trips to the bowl it does start to resemble a number 1
              the illness I had on Sunday night started and finished as you described... I now have the ability to fart again, although some are still a little wet!
              I didn't say it was your ******* fault, I said I was blaming you!

Comment

MODS ! Dear God no, how low can this board go ?