• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Camera....

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Camera....

Im now sick of normal digital cameras and now intend to move to more decent DSLR ones.

Im not a Pro but i really liked the results. My mate got a Cannon EOS 1000d (with lense) in a good offer last xmas in around 330ish. Im looking for 450D now, or any other decent brand in same category. My budget is at max £400(cheaper the better).

And is Canon series better than Sony alpha ?

Originally posted by denver2k View Post
    Im now sick of normal digital cameras and now intend to move to more decent DSLR ones.

Im not a Pro but i really liked the results. My mate got a Cannon EOS 1000d (with lense) in a good offer last xmas in around 330ish. Im looking for 450D now, or any other decent brand in same category. My budget is at max £400(cheaper the better).

And is Canon series better than Sony alpha ?
    Linky

HTH
    Gas masks don't fit snails...

Comment

Originally posted by BrianSnail View Post
      Linky

HTH
      Or even here...

http://forums.contractoruk.com/techn...ghlight=camera

Comment

Originally posted by BrianSnail View Post
        Linky

HTH
        Thanks!!! im already doing that. I just posted to get opinions from someone with more experience.

Comment

Originally posted by denver2k View Post
          Thanks!!! im already doing that. I just posted to get opinions from someone with more experience.