• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Hello fro the new boy

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello fro the new boy

Hi folks,

Been lurking for a while now, thought it was about time to register and say hello.
    I've been contracting for about 8 years now, took a permie role a couple of years ago, but left in March of this year to start contracting again....working for a living really didn't go down too well
    Just had another 3 month extension through for this role - only a lowly support role, but hey, it pays the bils....almost!

Anyway - hello!!!
    Last edited by SlimRick; 26 May 2009, 21:18.
    A bad workman blames his fools

EDIT: *tools

stupid keyboard.

http://twitter.com/TheAnonTechGuy

Originally posted by SlimRick View Post
    Hi folks,

Been lurking for a while now, thought it was about time to register and say hello.
    I've been contracting for about 8 years now, took a permie role a couple of years ago, but left in March of this year to start contracting again....working for a living really didn't go down too well
    Just had another 3 month extension through for this role - only a lowly support role, but hey, it pays the bils....almost!

Anyway - hello!!!

Another one crashed out on the sofa. Well at least he brought beer.

<kshht> Budvar, lovely. Anyone else want one?

Aha... a pool table...

Comment

Originally posted by realityhack View Post
      Another one crashed out on the sofa. Well at least he brought beer.

Aha... a pool table...
      Uh oh, I can see where this is heading