• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

I Don't Know My Arse From My Elbow

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I Don't Know My Arse From My Elbow

Hi all. This is my first time here.

I've heard there are these things called computers and something called a contractor can make so much money you can't p1ss it out your @rse if you try. There are also some things called umbrellas, limited companies, tax men, agents and opting.

What should I do?

P.S.
    I have never heard of google, so don't get smart.

Originally posted by Lucifer Box
    Hi all. This is my first time here.

I've heard there are these things called computers and something called a contractor can make so much money you can't p1ss it out your @rse if you try. There are also some things called umbrellas, limited companies, tax men, agents and opting.

What should I do?

P.S.
    I have never heard of google, so don't get smart.
    Do what everyone else does and keep asking the same crap questions on here over and over again

Comment

Originally posted by boredsenseless
      Do what everyone else does and keep asking the same crap questions on here over and over again

I am reporting both of these offensive comments
      What do you think this is a Contractors Web site??

Comment

must be a goldfish........

speak to the hand.......
        SA says;
        Well you looked so stylish I thought you batted for the other camp - thats like the ultimate compliment!

I couldn't imagine you ever having a hair out of place!