• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Boblish

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Boblish

A friends daughter works in a top end recruitment firm in the city and received the following cover letter!

Dear Team,

My hearty thank full to all which are offering a challenging career in competitive world. I ready to take this opportunity and i step forward to seeking interview in shortly. Here i parking my CV to your court.

I have 5 years experience in Indian competitive world . Please arrange interview call for which we will be shown top 1 in these place.Company success and top position in your hand. And i waiting for your call when we take a minute later that will be chance for competitor hand so, i accepting interview call in too shortly. and i ready to join immediately at the movement.
    But I discovered nothing else but depraved, excessive superstition. Pliny the younger

Originally posted by Gibbon View Post
    A friends daughter works in a top end recruitment firm in the city and received the following cover letter!

Dear Team,

My hearty thank full to all which are offering a challenging career in competitive world. I ready to take this opportunity and i step forward to seeking interview in shortly. Here i parking my CV to your court.