• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

E101 while working in Holland

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

E101 while working in Holland

Hey it's my first post!

I've been working in the Netherlands now for nearly 5 years, my employer in the UK is telling me that after 5 years I have to stop working in holland for 3 months or else I will be liable for Dutch tax because they can't obtain another e101.

Has anyone come across this? If so is there anyway round it?

I am having some questions on e101 too.

I'm running into dilemmas with e101 anyway you can contact me use my user name at yahoo.com
    Originally posted by Gdresser View Post
    Hey it's my first post!

I've been working in the Netherlands now for nearly 5 years, my employer in the UK is telling me that after 5 years I have to stop working in holland for 3 months or else I will be liable for Dutch tax because they can't obtain another e101.

Has anyone come across this? If so is there anyway round it?

Comment

Originally posted by balajo View Post
      I'm running into dilemmas with e101 anyway you can contact me use my user name at yahoo.com
      I always thought the E101 was only valid for 2 years (I know mine was) and then you had to get an E103 or is it E106 which lasted for 3 years?
      Brexit is having a wee in the middle of the room at a house party because nobody is talking to you, and then complaining about the smell.

Comment

as far as I understand gentlemen,

and I suggest you take some top notch advice on this

e101's have gone years ago