• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Come on you Rangers

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Come on you Rangers

Just like to mention that it'll be good to see QPR back in the top flight.

Particularly poignant for yours truly as I'm an ex resident of Cricklewood and have fond memories of the Ray Wilkinson and Les Ferdinand days.

Also hoping I've wasted a few seconds of you Scotch football fans' lives lol.

Originally posted by pacharan View Post
    Are there seconds in a Scottish football fans life that aren't wasted?
    While you're waiting, read the free novel we sent you. It's a Spanish story about a guy named 'Manual.'

Comment

Originally posted by pacharan View Post
      Just like to mention that it'll be good to see QPR back in the top flight.

Particularly poignant for yours truly as I'm an ex resident of Cricklewood and have fond memories of the Ray Wilkinson and Les Ferdinand days.

“The period of the disintegration of the European Union has begun. And the first vessel to have departed is Britain”

Comment

First ever match I went to see was QPR v Liverpool at Loftus Road
        Originally posted by Stevie Wonder Boy
        I can't see any way to do it can you please advise?

I want my account deleted and all of my information removed, I want to invoke my right to be forgotten.

Comment

Certs for relegation - Warnocks record speaks for itself.

Comment