• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

How do I change my screen name? What names do you suggest?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

How do I change my screen name? What names do you suggest?

I think it's time I changed from NorthWestPerm2Contr since I have been a contractor for nearly 2 years now. My initial thoughts. Does anybody know how to go about instigating this change?

Semi-SeasonedNWP2C
    NWContractor
    Anti-NLUK

I think we should have a poll with an Andyw option.
    And what exactly is wrong with an "ad hominem" argument? Dodgy Agent, 16-5-2014

Comment

Originally posted by NorthWestPerm2Contr View Post
      I think it's time I changed from NorthWestPerm2Contr since I have been a contractor for nearly 2 years now. My initial thoughts. Does anybody know how to go about instigating this change?

Semi-SeasonedNWP2C
      NWContractor
      Anti-NLUK
      Well as a typical ManU fan shouldn't you have been SouthEastPerm2Contr?!
      Originally posted by Stevie Wonder Boy
      I can't see any way to do it can you please advise?

I want my account deleted and all of my information removed, I want to invoke my right to be forgotten.

Comment

Originally posted by Mich the Tester View Post
        I think we should have a poll with an Andyw option.
        We need the suggestions first - then the poll will come.

Comment

How about something from literature?
          While you're waiting, read the free novel we sent you. It's a Spanish story about a guy named 'Manual.'

Comment