• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

New way to recruit. Help needed !

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New way to recruit. Help needed !

I am a contract IT project manager and I have an idea for a new approach to recruitment.

I’m simply looking for some feedback to see if my idea is viable or not.

It could provide a great new way to find contracts and other contractors I’ve spoken to think it’s a good idea. I just want to email some more people to see if they share my enthusiasm.

I won’t ask for any confidential information and it will only take a couple of minutes.

Please simply drop me an email if you’re prepared offer comment and I’ll mail the idea info over to you.

Many thanks

Giles Guest
    [email protected]

What does the assembled congregation make of this? I smell a rat.
    Hard Brexit now!
    #prayfornodeal

Comment

Originally posted by sasguru
      Wash your 'tash then.

Comment

Originally posted by sasguru
        TBH SAS, I thought this also, hence why i asked him to spill the beans,
        or alternatively you can email him with your work email and he can probably find away to hit them for leads. MMM......anyone else care to comment?

Comment

Originally posted by giles guest
          I am a contract IT project manager and I have an idea for a new approach to recruitment.

I’m simply looking for some feedback to see if my idea is viable or not.