• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

I'm not a childcare professional....

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm not a childcare professional....

Quote of the morning from Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Education and Childcare Liz Truss

Originally posted by Stevie Wonder Boy
    I can't see any way to do it can you please advise?

I want my account deleted and all of my information removed, I want to invoke my right to be forgotten.

I'm not a gynecologist, but I'll take a look.

Comment

Originally posted by DimPrawn View Post
      I'm not a gynecologist, but like to keep my hand in every now and then.
      FTFY
      Originally posted by Stevie Wonder Boy
      I can't see any way to do it can you please advise?

I want my account deleted and all of my information removed, I want to invoke my right to be forgotten.

Comment

yeah genius, increase the number of kids each minimum wage < 18 year old in a nursery can take care of.

If you really want to fix childcare then make every school have a 7am -> 6pm over 5s after school club. With holiday provision.

That way the child minders / nurseries could cope with the under 4s and the school could look after the 5 year olds upwards.

You make money on the under 5s because you get them all day

pre school - 11 hours at £3.50 and hour =£38.50
        Nursery - 9 hours at £3.50 = £31.50
        School - 4 hours at £3.50= £14

Hardly a fortune.