• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Perm vs Contract

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Perm vs Contract

Which do you guys prefer ?

Let's leave the technicalities out the way and just give pure opinion.

Forum open .....

Given this is a contracting forum, the contracts section and the fact I'm a contractor.....

There are of course permies on here, but the majority are contractors, so the answer might be quite biased.

Comment

Originally posted by jmo21 View Post
      Given this is a contracting forum, the contracts section and the fact I'm a contractor.....

There are of course permies on here, but the majority are contractors, so the answer might be quite biased.
      This might be a "troll"

If not, the OP is very, very stupid

Comment

Originally posted by Bacchus View Post
        This might be a "troll"

If not, the OP is very, very stupid
        Nope, it's a very, very stupid troll.

Comment

Perm vs Contract

Should of know better. You never get a straight answer on forums. Bunch of smarty pants

Comment

Hi kandr!

Comment

Originally posted by steve80 View Post
              Should of know better. You never get a straight answer on forums. Bunch of smarty pants
              ...who can spell

Comment

Originally posted by BigTime View Post
                ...who can spell
                Pathetic.

This I asked was a serious question. Forget it and thanks for fuk all

Comment

Originally posted by jmo21 View Post
                  Hi kandr!