• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

State of the Market

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by tvr450 View Post
    Well, my last role finished end of October, put my CV out there beginning of October and I have had loads of calls. I had three interviews and took the first offer I had. I work in the contact centre sector.
    Congrats but what does work in the contract centre mean? You design an implement them? You are a mananger? You work on a first line desk?
    'CUK forum personality of 2011 - Winner - Yes really!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by northernladuk View Post
      Congrats but what does work in the contract centre mean? You design an implement them? You are a mananger? You work on a first line desk?
      He's a telephone.

Comment

Originally posted by vwdan View Post
        He's a telephone.
        Hello?
        'CUK forum personality of 2011 - Winner - Yes really!!!!

Comment

Hello?
          Is it me you're looking for?

Comment

Originally posted by ChimpMaster View Post
            Is it me you're looking for?
            Wrong number.

Comment

Hello?
              "This is Microsoft calling. There is a problem with your computer. My name is.. James. I am phoning from.. London. I will fix your computer for.. £125."
              nomadd liked this post

Comment

Originally posted by nomadd View Post