• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

So anyone else had enough of WFH?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by ladymuck View Post
    for MrsCFL
    +1
    Always forgive your enemies; nothing annoys them so much.

Comment

I've been doing it for quite a few years and not been into an office for over 2 years now. Mentally tough at times, but not as tough as a tulip train with twice as many people as seats twice a day. No good if you are a young un.

Comment

Originally posted by ladymuck View Post
        for MrsCFL
        +1

WLMS.
        ---

Former member of IPSE.

---
        Many a mickle makes a muckle.

---

Comment

Like others I love WFH not having to travel and stay in a hotel is bliss, not forgetting quality time with the family. If anything I'm flourishing in lockdown even though many people are struggling with the current restrictions.
          In Scooter we trust

Comment

WFH.

Saves a lot of people a lot of time, that they can spend instead exercising, with family, relaxing, doing hobbies etc
            Saves a lot of money for many people.
            Reduces pollution and congestion.

Comment

Originally posted by wattaj View Post
              +1

WLMS.
              +1

That's a job I could not do, hats off to her
              Growing old is mandatory
              Growing up is optional

Comment

Originally posted by elsergiovolador View Post
                I feel better than ever thanks to WFH.