Come on you Rangers Come on you Rangers
Posts 1 to 10 of 10

Banned

pacharan has no reputation

Default Come on you Rangers

Just like to mention that it'll be good to see QPR back in the top flight.

Particularly poignant for yours truly as I'm an ex resident of Cricklewood and have fond memories of the Ray Wilkinson and Les Ferdinand days.

Also hoping I've wasted a few seconds of you Scotch football fans' lives lol.

Contractor 'til I die

doodab 's job has never been outsourced

Quote Originally Posted by pacharan View Post
    Are there seconds in a Scottish football fans life that aren't wasted?
    While you're waiting, read the free novel we sent you. It's a Spanish story about a guy named 'Manual.'

Suffers Fools...Badly!

shaunbhoy is always on top

Quote Originally Posted by pacharan View Post
    Just like to mention that it'll be good to see QPR back in the top flight.

Particularly poignant for yours truly as I'm an ex resident of Cricklewood and have fond memories of the Ray Wilkinson and Les Ferdinand days.

“The period of the disintegration of the European Union has begun. And the first vessel to have departed is Britain”

TykeLike

SimonMac is a fount of knowledge

First ever match I went to see was QPR v Liverpool at Loftus Road
    “Live a good life. If there are gods and they are just, then they will not care how devout you have been, but will welcome you based on the virtues you have lived by. If there are gods, but unjust, then you should not want to worship them. If there are no gods, then you will be gone, but will have lived a noble life that will live on in the memories of your loved ones.”

― Marcus Aurelius

Double Godlike!

stek - scorchio!

Certs for relegation - Warnocks record speaks for itself.

Super poster

Incognito is too good to be a permie

Maybe a double celebration in the bag. I'm not couting my chickens until they've hatched, but I bet you old Shaunyboy, Clip'Ead and the Lush are on the edge of the seats tonight