• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

AML 2019 Loan Charge

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi All

Wondering if anyone can help me. I was a contractor for 3 months in 2010 and due to the changes at the time didn't ever get a loan from my EBT (Newquay professional / Montpelier). Any thoughts as to what I should do now? The sum involved is about £10k.

Thanks

Comment

Thanks...

Originally posted by kentishlad View Post
      Please delete if not allowed, but mine was something like this (albeit I havent had all the information I requested). Even email will start of the access request process. The fee is generally no more than 20 quid but some places will provide the information free of charge

Dear Sir or Madam
      Subject access request
      XXXXX
      Please supply the information about me I am entitled to under the Data Protection Act 1998 relating to: our dealings with regards to a Financial Package provided by you Company (A) and you the requestor (B)
      • your personnel file;
      • All emails between ‘A’ and ‘B’ (between xxx and xxx);
      • copies of statements and payment made to A and B (between xxx & xxx)
      • Any scheme number(s) reference(s) submitted to HMRC in relation to the above individual
      • Any contracts entered into/signed between ‘A’ and ‘B’

If you need any more information from me, or a fee, please let me know as soon as possible.