• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Parasol Group: Do not use this umbrellas / ltd limited liability company

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Parasol Group: Do not use this umbrellas / ltd limited liability company

Terrible company to work with. They screwed me out of lots of money over the years. As a contractor I've used them for both LTD Liability as well as Umbrella and I should have ditched them years ago. Please don't use them. There's much better and more ethical companies to trust with your contracts. Before you even think about emailing or ringing them and a bit of time scrolling through the Google reviews.

Originally posted by billbutcher229 View Post
    Terrible company to work with. They screwed me out of lots of money over the years. As a contractor I've used them for both LTD Liability as well as Umbrella and I should have ditched them years ago. Please don't use them. There's much better and more ethical companies to trust with your contracts. Before you even think about emailing or ringing them and a bit of time scrolling through the Google reviews.
    You don't say why.
    ---

Former member of IPSE.

---
    Many a mickle makes a muckle.

---

Comment

Why?

Comment

Mods? I might suggest that this thread is just here to tulip-kick toward Parasol. I make no judgement regarding their service having never used them, but might it be an idea to delete in the absence of any substantiating evidence?
        ---

Former member of IPSE.

---
        Many a mickle makes a muckle.

---

Comment