• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

4 weeks notice period with Agency/2 week notice period Agency/Client....

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

4 weeks notice period with Agency/2 week notice period Agency/Client....

Hi all. I'm a newbie to the forum, but not to contracting. Your experiences/views would be most appreciated as this is a situation I've neither been in before, nor any of my contractor buddies either.
    Am on a 3 month contract on-site at the client's premises; my work contract is between my limited company and an agency. The agency have an overarching contract with the client.