• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

IR35 Survey - Dissertation research

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

IR35 Survey - Dissertation research

Hi All,

I've cleared this with Admin, so it isn't spam!

I'm studying the potential impact from HMRC taking a hardline approach to enforcing a tax law, in this case IR35. As there isn't much secondary research material, I need to do my own survey / research.

Would you mind sparing me 5mins of your time to complete this simple survey? All help appreciated.

Survey Linky

It is for IT Contractors, Agent, Accountants and Customers - So if you fit in to one of these categories, click the above and help me out.

Cheers.
    Gary
    I didn't say it was your ******* fault, I said I was blaming you!

Are you an HMRC sockie?

Only joking, you have a response from me anyway!

Comment

This question appears vague.

"Would you change the way you operate to protect yourself from BET and IR35"

especially since the follow up is :

"How would you change"

I clicked yes... but then realised you may have meant somthing different to what I thought.

My respose was Other: "review work practices and tighten up areas that could be challenged".

Overall I don't think your questions are that great. They assume much I think.
      Last edited by prozak; 28 November 2012, 16:31.

Comment

Originally posted by prozak View Post
        This question appears vague.

"Would you change the way you operate to protect yourself from BET and IR35"

especially since the follow up is :