• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

What do you think? All comments welcome even the nasty ones!

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

What do you think? All comments welcome even the nasty ones!

Dear all

I am an ex computer contractor. I am trying to start an e-commerce business.

Please visit www.redreminder.co.uk

and tell me what you think. All comments are welcome especially the nasty ones. As a contractor I have worked with perrmies for six years and have a thick skin.

Stephen George

Re: Opps forgot to say

Opps I forgot to say that redreminder.co.uk reminds business people of tax deadlines. If you employee yourself or others you should have paid your employers Class 1a NIC by the 19th of July. Visit the resource section for more details.

regards

Stephen George

Comment

1. No prices.

2. Many accountants do this anyway for free.

3. What about sending SMS messages as well?

Comment

You said No prices

There is no cost to the subscriber.
        Each reminder will have an advert section after the deadline advice.

You said Many accountants do this anyway for free.

Two accountants / tax accountants have links to my site.