• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Direct contract - S/W Development for client

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Direct contract - S/W Development for client

I am a ltd co contractor but I have managed to bag a project from a client direct. I am looking for a contract and T&C template for this type of stuff.
    Does anyone know any site or place for free templates?

I looked at PCG but it only says Direct service provider agreement template. I am not sure it will apply for custom s/w development for clientco.

Any ideas,help please..

Originally posted by vkd View Post
    I am a ltd co contractor but I have managed to bag a project from a client direct. I am looking for a contract and T&C template for this type of stuff.
    Does anyone know any site or place for free templates?

I looked at PCG but it only says Direct service provider agreement template. I am not sure it will apply for custom s/w development for clientco.

Any ideas,help please..
    Hi VKD,

I might be able help you but cannot advertise services on the forum.

Why don't you go to my site and send me a quick email stating exactly what you are looking for.

Regards,

Mardi

Comment

Originally posted by vkd View Post