• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Any vapists here?

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by LucidDementia View Post
    No typo. Do you vape? I'm after some new kit for me and also as a Christmas gift for my father in law. (He tried a crappy VIP thing and like the idea but needs something worthwhile)
    I have been vaping for around 18 months and saved a fortune! I use a KangerTech Subox Kit with Element Pink Lemonade Liquid. The kit will cost you £65 and 20ml of the liquid will set you back £12.50 (will last 7-10 days based upon how much you use it). Its more expensive than the pens you can buy in a corner shop but worth every penny.

Comment

Originally posted by MrMarkyMark View Post
      Yep.

Now you can see why they won't ban it.
      Is it boot. It's a good chunk though, maybe 10%

The NHS is a disgustingly hopeless enormous grid into which we all pour money. But that's another thread entirely.
      I'm a smug bastard.

Comment

Originally posted by d000hg View Post
        Really? The tax on tobacco products raises more than the entire NHS budget?
        Originally posted by LucidDementia View Post
        Is it boot. It's a good chunk though, maybe 10%

The NHS is a disgustingly hopeless enormous grid into which we all pour money. But that's another thread entirely.
        Sorry Guys, I messed up .

What I meant to say was smoking provides more money than it costs the NHS.