• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

Today's fascinating C# quiz

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by aussielong View Post
    Have you thought of changing your name to "Dumb Prawn".

For f$@@s sake. Have you got no wife?

Who gives a sh1t about this stuff? What are you trying to prove? That you are clever? Who f€¥¥£g cares man. Can't you come up with something original that adds value to the world?

You're better than this.
    FTFY

Comment

Originally posted by EternalOptimist View Post
      I'm a contractor in business.
      I maximise my profits,so youse can all eat a big fat one, with your c malarkey

Don't worry, you're not the only one who did not know the answer.
      "He's actually ripped" - Jared Padalecki

https://youtu.be/l-PUnsCL590?list=PL...dNeCyi9a&t=615

Comment

Originally posted by aussielong View Post
        Have you thought of changing your name to "Dull Prawn".

For f$@@s sake. Have you got no life?

Who gives a sh1t about this stuff? What are you trying to prove? That you are clever? Who f€¥¥£g cares man. Can't you come up with something original that adds value to the world?

You're better than this.

All further fascinating C# quizzes are cancelled until further notice.

Comment

Well I liked them dim.

Comment

Originally posted by DimPrawn View Post

don't listen to AussiePong....

He makes Sas looking interesting. If you find interesting questions just ask them people will reply, answer or insult as appropriate...