• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

SAS Survival Handbook

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I've always fancied my own nuclear fall out shed thing, did see one on TV, underground in the middle of a field.

I think it was being sold with the field for 40k or something.

As a software developer I have no transferrable skills to the real world if it all goes to pot, not sure my training on Call of duty would help either.

Comment

Originally posted by d000hg View Post
      If you could anaesthetise it first you'd be OK.
      Well I suppose seeing that most males on here are big hard geezers, then just one punch to the head should do it...
      Brexit is having a wee in the middle of the room at a house party because nobody is talking to you, and then complaining about the smell.

Comment

Originally posted by darmstadt View Post
        Well I suppose seeing that most males on here are big hard geezers, then just one punch to the head should do it...
        Nope, I just tell them to fall unconscious and they do ... maybe I should brush my teeth at some point this year ....
        "He's actually ripped" - Jared Padalecki

https://youtu.be/l-PUnsCL590?list=PL...dNeCyi9a&t=615

Comment

Originally posted by GreyWolf View Post
          You might regret getting the Kindle version when you're living in a cave.