• Visitors can check out the Forum FAQ by clicking this link. You have to register before you can post: click the REGISTER link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. View our Forum Privacy Policy.
  • Want to receive the latest contracting news and advice straight to your inbox? Sign up to the ContractorUK newsletter here. Every sign up will also be entered into a draw to WIN £100 Amazon vouchers!

IQ Consultants, Felicitas Solutions, ECS Trustees - loan repayment demands

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
Collapse
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Originally posted by lowpaidworker View Post
    Not sure you should be posting the above? Seems morally inconceivable given the stress poeple are going through. If I am honest it makes me want to vomit given nothing is for sure. Think I studied the wrong profession clearly.

Apologies if this offends anyone but just merely stating what is obvious from the above

Sorry - did not mean to cause any stress. Like many here, I have also been having sleepless nights recently and considering how a stupid mistake made 10 years ago is coming back to haunt me.

I would agree there is no right answer in the best course of action. Do nothing or do something, no one knows what the outcome will be.

For my peace of mind, I stopped wanted to be a victim and do something about it. Others I am sure will have a different view point. In this brother hood of the oppressed all are right! :-)

Comment

Gladstone Solictors

Originally posted by webberg View Post
      We have become aware that

Gladstones Solicitors Ltd (based in Knutsford)

Felicitas Solutions (based in Ramsay IOM)

Have been issuing demands for interest payments and repayment of loans that were made by:

ECS International Trustees (IOM) Ltd as a lender who appear to have acquired their interest in the debt from Black Lake Ltd, formerly IQ Consultants Ltd.